TOLLFREE
NUMBER
18
00-
20
0-2300

18
00-
10
2-7588
You are here »

Forex

Branch Name Landline Mobile Email
Delhi Mr. Rahul 011-46412261 7042947722 rahul_addi@hotmail.com
Mr. Ajay Gaur 011-43412257 9953938293 ajay.gaur8@gmail.com
Kolkata Mr. Tapas Maity 033-22225225 9874658555 maity.t@balmerlawrie.com
Mr. Soumya Datta 033-24380372/033-22225271 9432595312 datta.soumya@balmerlawrie.com
Mr. Ravindra Pandey 033-24380372 9939329162 pandey.r@balmerlawrie.com
Mumbai Mr. Vijay Poojari 022-66361163 8097651307/8976176511 blforex@rediffmail.com
Bangalore Mr. Surajit Basu N/A 9880651262 basu.s@balmerlawrie.com
Chennai Mr. Hemant Kumar Sharma 044-24302413/21 9940068471 sharma.hk@balmerlawrie.com
Hyderabad Mr. Praveen Kumar Vishnupurikar N/A 9246529689 vishnupraveen1977@gmail.com

Copyright © 2012 Balmer Lawrie Tours & Travels. This site is optimized for IE 7+,Firefox 4+, Chrome 10+. Best viewed in 1024 X 768.